Vemdalsfjällens företagareförening

Medlemmar

AB Karl Hedin
Erik Hammarsten
Industrigatan 1
84671 Vemdalen
AB Marcus Walfridsson
mw@marcuswalfridson.com
Advokatfirman Johan Bojs johan.bojs@astralaw.se
AGO Servicebolag i VemdalenKabinbanevägen 22 A
83752 Åre

info@agoivemdalen.se
Almera Fastigheter ABMikael@mobilbygg.se
Alp Consulting ABlouise@alpconsulting.se
Annikas Klipperiainfo@annikasklipperia.se
Arne Rosénarne.rosen@mackenab.se
Bageriet i VemdalenCentrumgatan 4
84671 Vemdalen

bagerietvemdalen@gmail.com
Beijerbyggmaterial ABfredrik.stensson@beijerbygg.se
Björnvallens Sportkök Kommanditbolagsportkoket@gmail.com
Boka Fjällen Tvåhundrafyrtiosjuinfo@bokavemdalen.se
Bräjks Matbar AB
Pernilla Sjelin
Björnrike Terassvägen 40
Vemdalen
info@brajks.se
Eco Life Global ABhelen@villabjornrike.com
Emil Carlssonemil.carlsson@reaxcer.se
Fjällservice & Försäljningstokken70@hotmail.com
Flodén o Pap ABPålvägen 7
84671 Vemdalen
frukteriet@gmail.com
G. Ekbergs Fiske & Fritid ABinfo@ekbergs.nu
Gunnar Forss ABLöjviksvägen 34
13940 Värmdö
gunnar@gunnarforss.se
Gästis i Vemdalen ABLandsvägen 5
Vemdalen

antoine@stephan.se
Halvarsson Timmer & ByggÅsgatan 2, Vemdalenbojohan.halvarsson@gmail.com
Hedklints El & Datamontageedm@bahnhof.se
Härjedalens Anläggning
Jacob Jansson
Östgärdegatan 6C
84671 Vemdalen
jakobejansson@gmail.com
Härjedalens Bokning & Turistaktiviteterpetra.edstrom@hotmail.com
Härjedalens EkonomiFjällvägen 53
84671 Vemdalen
info@harjedalenekonomi.se
Indoor Styling & DesignVemdalenpia@indoorstylingdesign.se070-8118656
Internet Vision Center IVCCentrumgatan 20, Vemdalenragge@ivc-media.com070-3344325
Iskonvaljen AB
lars@iskonvaljen.se
Kvadratsmart Fastigheter ABfaktura@sflbygg.se
Lars Nilssonlars.nilsson@abkarlhedin.se
Livs i Vemdalen ABStorgårdsgatan 1, Vemdalenpatrick.sjolund@nära.ica.se073-0859601
Local Skierjens@localskier.com
Malotte kommunikationsbyrå ABmalin@malott.se
PGMG Fastigheter ABpadel@pgmg.se
Rmj Rör AB

Sadat Restaurang & PizzeriaÅsgatan 2
84671 Vemdalen
jan@harjedalspizza.se
Salong Fjällfin
Selina Wallin
Storgårdsgatan 10
84671 Vemdalen
salongfjallfin@icloud.com
Skogspraktikern
Crister Lind
kontakt@skogspraktikern.se
Sporthuset
Ovas Flodén 
Centrumgatan 12, Vemdalenovas@live.se0684-30002
Stivale Vemdalen AB
Alexander Bengtsson
info@passetvemdalen.se
Svenska Fastighetslösningar AB
Peter Broberg
faktura@sflbygg.se
Sörfjäll Mark AB
Bo Magnusson
Bastugatan 15
84671 Vemdalen
bomagnusson1957@gmail.com
Thunells Kompetens
Reidar Thunell
Nygårdsgatan 3, Vemdalenreidar.thunell@gmail.com
Trumvallens Fjällridning AB
Johan Persson
Trumvallen 211
84671 Vemdalen
info@fjallridning.se
TZ Elteknik
Johan Thor
johan.thor@tzelteknik.se
Vargransstugan AB
Lars
info@varggransstugan.se
Vattensäkert i Sverige AB
Magnus Karlsson
magnus@brynnan.se
Vema Handel AB
Håkan Vallström
Centrumgatan 12
84671 Vemdalen
hakan.wallstrom@vema.nu
Vemdalen By Fastighets ABEjdervägen3, 14172 Segeltorpkontakt@vemby.se
Vemdalen Experience AB
Pontus Widell
info@vemdalenexperience.se
Vemdalen Projektutveckling AB
Peter Broberg
faktura@sflbygg.se
Vemdalen Woodcraft
Per-Elias Edström
vemdalen.woodcraft@hotmail.com
Vemdalens Bovre
Lisa Kråik
vemdalensbovre@gmail.com
Vemdalens Sprängtjänst ABfredrikkallin@hotmail.com
Vemdalens Åkeri AB
Per-Einar Kallin
pe.kallin@yahoo.se
Vemdalsgrävarn
Jocke Kristoffersson
info@vemdalsgravarn.se
Vemdalsskalets Fastighets
Länsförsäkringar
vemdalen@lansfast.se
Vemhus Bygg AB
Per Lundqvist
per@vemhus.se
Vemrike Fastigheter AB
Hubert Bergh
Karl XI:s Väg 27
84671 Vemdalen
hubertbergh@hotmail.com
Vemservice
Maritta Stensson
Östgärdegatan 18B, Vemdalenmaritta@vemservice.se